SAP Consulting & Integration

Icon Title

SAP Consulting & Integration

To integrate SAP solutions successfully, you need a trusted partner who will take full responsibility for your project, both in consulting and integration services.

Close of businessman hand touch virtual chart on touch screen
icon-title

SAP Consulting

You can consult SIRYOS ' technical or functional consultants as technological or transactional experts for different IT project needs and consulting.

Our consultant’sfeedback experiences have allowed them to sharpen their business expertise and their knowledge within various sectors activities.

This expertise is shared with our customers to better guide their decisions on the business processes as well as their technological choices.

The consulting services provided by SIRYOS cover a large variety of product frameworks ranging from Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) to more verticalized business solutions such as Human Resource Information System (HRIS) /Human Capital Management (HCM); while ensuring a distinctive expertise on Business Intelligence (BI) needs.

icon-title

SAP Integration

Project Methodology


Our methodology for the implementation of SAP solutions is aligned with the SAP ACTIVATE standard while integrating the international standards of PMI project management for a better adaptation to empirical environments via the agile approach.

Our project method allows you to:

    • Ensure that project deliverables are implemented on time and within budget.
    • Guarantee the quality predefined
    • Anticipate project risks by putting them to better ensure their control.
    • Ensure better implication of the various project stakeholders.
    • Offer a flexible and scalable approach (agile approach)

Our approach is based on a working approach proven in the various projects we have run.

Business Know-how


Our business expert Consultants assist you throughout the implementation project, from the PREPARE Phase to the DEPLOY Phase. Our consultants are oriented towards customer needs, and towards solutions through innovation.

This business know-how is the result of project experience feedbacks own from various renowned companies, that SIRYOS has capitalized on through creating Core models to facilitate the implementation process with the optimization of the EXPLORE phase.

These Core models have proven their worth with several of our customers by securing the most critical phase in their integration projects, namely the design phase.

Due to the mix of business and transactional activities, SIRYOS, is positioned at the level of its ecosystem as an integrator with high added value and differentiated by providing its customers with a diversified business portfolio.

In this sense, the SIRYOS-BEV core model is the most proven core model, designedand registered by SIRYOS.

Technological expertise


SIRYOS provides experienced consultants for its customers with a product seniorityconfirmed by the editor (certification, qualification, ...) provided with a global view of the concepts of SAP products and its solutionsroadmaps.

Whether at the technical level (architects, development consultants, base consultants, ...) or at the functional level (functional consultants, test consultants, support consultants, ...), SIRYOS has a proven competency centers capable of challenging SAP solutions on the most specific customer needs.

Consulting & Intégration SAP

Consulting & Intégration SAP

Pour réussir une bonne implémentation des solutions SAP, vous avez besoin d’un partenaire de confiance qui assure une prise en charge totale de votre projet, et ce au niveau du conseil comme au niveau de l’exercice de l’intégration.

Close of businessman hand touch virtual chart on touch screen

Conseils SAP

Vous pouvez faire appel aux conseillers techniques ou fonctionnels de SIRYOS en tant qu’experts technologiques ou transactionnelset ce, pour les différents besoins d’étude ou de conseil.

Le retour d’expérience de nos conseillers leur a permis d’affuter leurs expertises métier et leurs connaissances des différents secteurs d’activités de l’entreprise.

Ce savoir-faire est partagé avec nos clients pour mieux orienter leurs décisions quant aux processus métier à adopter d’une part et aux choix technologiques d’autre part.

Les prestations de conseil fournies par SIRYOS s’étendent sur un framework produit large allant des solutions de gestion intégrée (ERP) pour atteindre des solutions métiers plus verticialisées telles que le SIRH ; et ce, tout en assurant une expertise distinctive sur les besoins en BI.

Intégration SAP

Méthodologie Projet


Notre méthodologie de mise en place des solutions SAP s’aligne au standard SAP ACTIVATE tout en intégrant les normes internationales de management de projet PMI pour une meilleure adéquation aux environnements empiriques via l’approche agile.

Notre méthode projet permet de:

    • Faire respecter les délais et les coûts de mise en œuvre des livrables du projet.
    • Garantir la qualité définie au préalable
    • Anticiper les risques projet en les hiérarchisant pour mieux assurer leur maîtrise.
    • Assurer une meilleure implication des différentes parties prenantes du projet.
    • Disposer d’une démarche souple et évolutive (approche agile)

Notre approche se base sur une démarche de travail éprouvée dans les différents projets que nous avons menés.

Savoir-faire métier


Nos Consultants experts métiers vous accompagnent tout au long des phases du projet de mise en place, de la phase PREPARE à celle du DEPLOY. Nos consultants sont orientés besoin clients, mais aussi solution par l’innovation.

Ce savoir-faire métier est le fruit d’un retour d’expérience projet menés aux seins de différentes entreprises de renommée, suite auquel SIRYOS a su capitaliser en Core models facilitant l’exercice de l’implémentation avec l’optimisation de la phase EXPLORE.

Ces Core models ont su faire leurs preuves chez plusieurs de nos clients en sécurisant la phase la plus critique dans leurs projets d’intégration, à savoir celle de la conception.

SIRYOS, grâce au brassage métier et transactionnel, se positionne au niveau de son écosystème comme un intégrateur à forte valeur ajoutée métier se différenciant par la mise à disposition chez ses clients d’un patrimoine métier diversifié.

On citera, dans ce sens, le Core model déposé SIRYOS-BEV, qui se présente comme le Core model le plus éprouvé conçu par SIRYOS.

Expertise technologique


SIRYOS propose à ses clients des consultants avertis avec une séniorité produit confirmée par l’éditeur (certification, qualification, …) dotés d’une vue globale des concepts des produits SAP mais aussi des feuilles de routes de ses solutions.

Que ce soit au niveau technique (architectes, consultants développeurs, consultants basis, …) ou fonctionnel (consultants fonctionnels, consultants testeurs, consultants support, …), SIRYOS dispose de centres de compétence avérés capables de challenger les solutions SAP sur les besoins les plus spécifiques des clients.